Darcy Hogan

Looking for a nanny position !

7

Nanny in Toronto

Canadian nanny Hi there! My name is Darcy, 25 year old female residing in leslieville. My main goal in life is simply to help others. I love working and being with children, it's when I feel most myself. I have past experience with children 3 months - 9 years old. I have 6 years experience and My long term goal Is to help children in need. I am a big family person. passionate and adaptive. I dedicate myself and hold strong values. Friendly, respectful and fun. I love children and animals, I feel as though I personally connect more with them than anyone! that is something I chose to embrace. I hope to meet and share life experiences with your family. Please contact me for more in depth information!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-502-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider