Laura C

Hopefully my profile gives you an idea of my character, but I'd love to have the chance to meet...

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

Hopefully my profile gives you an idea of my character, but I'd love to have the chance to meet you and let you see for yourself who I am! I've always loved spending my time with children, and my philosophy is that they soak up EVERYTHING, so it's incredibly important to come with a positive attitude and provide good examples of behaviour and great activities for them to be involved in. Sometimes a group environment isn't as comfortable, or doesn't give children that positive 1-on-1 care, and this is why I'm looking to provide care for a friendly family this summer - I want to get to know your child(ren) and am passionate about providing them with a healthy, happy summer! I currently work with the YMCA/YWCA of Guelph as a Child Care teacher for an after school program. I work with school children aged 4-12, giving snacks, planning activities, and being a play partner. I manage a teacher/child ratio of 1:10 with the YMCA and thoroughly enjoy being immersed with the children's interests. Ive also been involved in babysitting for over 10 years and I have experience with children between the ages of 0-12. I have babysat for families of 1-4 children at a time, of varying ages. My experience includes meal times, outdoor excursions, clean up, baths and bedtime, and play. I love to encourage healthy and active play, educational games, outdoor time, and conversation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile