Vittoria D

Home Daycare – Glamis/Franklin Area – 2 F/T spots available now!

Want To Connect With Vittoria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cambridge

Home Daycare Glamis/Franklin Area 2 F/T spots available now! Vittorias Home Daycare I currently have 2 full-time spots available immediately for 2 children over 2 years of age. I provide child care in a positive, educational and nurturing home environment. We are located in a quiet, child-friendly neighborhood in Cambridge (Glamis/Franklin area). We are walking distance to playgrounds. Our home is smoke-free and we have a large, fully-fenced backyard with lots of toys and equipment. The daycare space is set up on an entire level of our home, allowing ample room for play, learning, and a separate area for sleeping and quiet time. My name is Vittoria. I am an experienced child caregiver and energetic mom. I have an education background as an Educational Assistant, First Aid and CPR certification (Level C AED) and a valid police reference check. We follow an emergent curriculum, which is essentially play-based learning that's matched to the individual interests of the children in my care. Our daily routine is structured, but always flexible to allow for the ever-changing needs of the little ones! Daily activities include: Circle time Arts & sensory time Fine & gross motor skills building Imaginative play Outdoor play in our fully-equipped fenced backyard (or outings to the playground) Lunch and afternoon snack are provided daily. Toilet training is offered, in conjunction with the training at home. In our home, everyone is treated with respect. I respond to the needs of the children in a positive, kind and caring manner which, in my experience, is the best way to promote a healthy, positive relationship for us. I also strive to establish respectful relationships with the parents as positive communication between parents and caregivers is essential in fostering successful child development. As a parent, your comments and suggestions are always welcome. I provide parents with our daily schedule, a bi-weekly meal plan, and a personalized daily log so that you are aware of how your child's day went, and to help parents build on new things their child is learning. If you are interested in allowing me to care for your child, I would love to meet with you! Please contact me to arrange a time for you and your child to come in! HOURS: Monday - Friday 7:00am-5:30pm Rate: $35/day

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-505-...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile