Jessica Glenn-Sowerby

Home childcare in Shelburne.

Nanny in Shelburne

Home childcare opening in June! My name is Jessica and I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator with over six years experience in childcare centres. I am CPR and First Aid qualified and have a current Criminal reference and vulnerable sector screening. Hours are Monday-Friday, 6am-6pm. Full and Part time care is available as well as before and after school care. There will be two snacks and lunch provided daily. Creative, Gross motor and Sensory activities offered daily. I am located in Shelburne, near playgrounds and the library with regular visits to the OEYC. Please message me for more details!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-955-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica Glenn-Sowerby’s Other Listings