Cindy W

Hi,my name is Cindy, I am available to work immediately.

Want To Connect With Cindy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi,my name is Cindy, I am available to work immediately. I am willing to care for up to 2 children. I have over 12 years of experience working with children, including special needs. I graduated George Brown's Early Childhood Education program and received my diploma in 2013. With my education, childcare experience, outgoing spirit, healthy cooking habits and love of children, I would enjoy taking care of your children. If you would like to speak more about your needs, please email me at Infants; I have 3 experiences full time nanny and 7 week placement with infant age. Duties; diaper,feeding,sleep routines,creative play time,and walks. Toddlers; I have 1 part time nanny. Feeding,potty and diaper,feeding and sleep routines,walks, the park, day care centers and creative art play. School age.(13 yrs old) part time baby sitting for a family on a summer vaction, driving to different entertainment locations, golf, pool, park, and movies. My experience through all ages is to create a stable,loving, and attentive environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-902-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile