Venera M

Hi,I'm Venera

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi,I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m Venera. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m married and have two lovely sons 8and 6 years old. We are the Kyrgyz , but living in China. I have 2 years experience of babysitter in China, so my skill sets: Adaptable to different household environments. Knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing. Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time. Energetic, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. I have a sense of humor,Honest ,Punctual and Trustworthy March2010 -December 2010. Name of Employer Zhang Hong has girl and boy. Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays. Supervised homework. Prepared childrens meals. Prepared children for bed. Straightened up kitchen and play areas.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider