Hii, I am available all summer; full-time and from now until then; part-time

Nanny in Barrie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hii, I am available all summer; full-time and from now until then; part-time. After the summer, I will be attending Georgian College to start my schooling for becoming a Paramedic. Athough, I will still be in Barrie, so I will still be available. My mother has been running a daycare out of our home for about 15 years now, and ever since I was a little girl, I have always helped her out, from helping with serving lunches to playing games with the kids. As I got older, I started babysitting the same kids at their houses, on the evenings and weekends. That is how I started out. I have been babysitting for many years, and also have a little brother that I helped out with a lot.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider