Belly Ann

Hi to my future employer,

15

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi to my future employer, Hi, I am Filipina, 41 years of age looking for employment as a live-out caregiver. I completed a degree in Elementary Education in the Philippines. I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and hard working person. With eight years in Hong Kong and three and a half years in Oakville, I believe that my many years of experience as a caregiver from newborns to school age children, you can count and trust on me to take care of your child, or children, while you are at work or away from home. I am a very good cook, experience at preparing all meals and snacks and also experience at household chores as well. Thank you. I have worked in Hong Kong for almost ten years. My work includes general household chores and taking care of children. I have experienced taking care of a newborn baby with my own son. Thus, my knowledge of taking care of newborn, infant, toddler and school age children continued while I was working as domestic helper in Hong Kong and here in Canada as live-in caregiver. In Hong Kong, I worked for British family who had two children. I started working with them caring for four month baby and four year old boy and I have worked for eight years. Most of the weekdays, I was fully responsible for the children. I also did household chores. After many years of hard work and patience in Hong Kong, I was determined to apply to come in Canada under the Live-In Caregiver program. I arrived here in Canada last August 2010 and I worked as live-in caregiver. I started working with the family caring for four month baby and four year old boy. My duties and responsibilities included the safety and cleanliness of the children, feeding, and bathing, providing them nap time, playing with them in and outside the house if weather permits. I also did household chores such as cleaning, vacuuming, laundering, ironing and cooking. I worked for this family for three years and five months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Belly Ann’s Other Listings