Cecilia B

Hi to all,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi to all, My name is Cez, 31 years old. I acquired my caregiver certification last December 2013. Along with the certification, I am also a university graduated. CPR & First Aid Certified. I\'ve been trained in hotel house keeping, day care class assisting and giving care to elderly. My experience has caused me to be proficient in gratifying each childs individual needs. My strength lies in multitasking, which is a key trait when dealing with multiple children. Thank you Ages started : 2yrs , 4.5yrs, 6yrs Provided physical and emotional support with toddler and school ages Prepared healthy meals and snacks Assisted them in bathing, dressing and changing nappies Supervised the school age with homework and school assignments Accompanied them in their medical and hair cut appointments Chaperoned the school ages and toddler in their play dates and outdoor activities Kept the childrens bedroom and play area tidy Disciplined the children when necessary in accordance with their parent Kept an up to date records of their progress and daily activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-822-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider