Kasey M

Hi there,my name is Kasey

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hi there,my name is Kasey. i will start right away telling you about myself. I am a loving and very caring person. I believe that family and friends are the absolutly most important thing in life. I have been taking care of children for a very long time, and i have even been over seas living in ireland as an aupair. I grew up dancing from the ages of 3-18, so i love to perform and sing aswell. My family is a big hockey family, i played for 4 years, and my brother is a big hockey player so we all like to get together as a family to watch and support him. I myself am one of four kids, and am close to my siblings, especially my older sister shes my best friend. I have a niece and nephew that are 7 and 5, they are the most important people in my life, i have been there since they were born. I take them everywhere with me and treat them as they are actually my own kids. I own a company called Sassy Diva Dolls, its a pageant company, i am the head coach and hair and make-up artist, and i know as soon as everyone hears pageants they get a very bad image, but my company stands for good sportsmanship and fun, and my team and i love meeting new friends from all over canada when we travel to each pageant. I love to cook and over the past few months have taken a more organic view with food, eating alot more healthy and discovering more healthy recipes. since ive changed that i have more energy and a new outlook on life. As of right now i am working as a hairdresser, and i absolutly love it! but i am looking for a bit of a change, i know that the hair industry is always there, but right now i want to focuss on taking care of children for a while. if you have any other questions please feel free to ask! thanks for taking the time to read my profile kasey I was a nanny in ireland for a year, in that year i took care of three children, one with special needs. i did the cooking cleaning, laundry, driving, errands. the kids were 9 months, 3 and 4 years old. I take care of many families children and absolutly love getting to see them grow from infants to older children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-713-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider