Fraida H

Hi there,I am Fraida,37 years old,married with 2 great & lovely kids

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there,I am Fraida,37 years old,married with 2 great & lovely kids.I worked in Singapore,Hongkong and here(Canada).I looked after differents kids in a different country. I am now a Permanent Resident and I would like to have a fulltime babysitter/nanny live out job.I worked for a family here in Canada for 5 years.The kids i looked after are great and sweet.They are 2yrs old(twin boys) and 6 years old sister. I have experienced with toddler-school age.I love kids. The duties i have had with my former Boss are:Prepare meals and snacks,care for kids while the mom working,escort them to their activities,drop them off and pick them up from school,makes playdates,make fun crafts,make them busy like play with them,housekeeping,assist pets ect. Thanks a lot Best Regards Fraida ( I'm looked after 3 great kids age 2 yrs old (twin boys)and 6 yrs old girl.Its very fun taking care of kids.Duties i have:Prepare meals and snacks,care for children while mom at work,escort to and from activities and school,make playdates,make crafts with them or play with them to make them busy,housekeeping,laundry,assist pets,ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-869-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider