Sooah

Hi there! Thank you for your interest in my profile and potential employment with your family

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! Thank you for your interest in my profile and potential employment with your family. I am a student in my second year of university, earning a degree in Elementary Education. I hope to teach children as much as they teach me on a daily basis! Family dynamics are unique and play a large role in growing up, so I hope that I can be a good match as my best interests are with you and your child(ren). I am reliable, fun, well-mannered, tidy, patient and responsible. I love working with kids and have always wanted to incorporate this passion into a career. I am looking for part-time, live-out work, as I currently hold a part-time job in the retail industry. My availability on my profile is marked as is because I can work out a schedule to accommodate both jobs as per your request. Look forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Sooah I play a big role in raising my brother who is now 5 years old. This makes me experienced in many ages of care and general responsibilities such as feeding, changing/bathing, bed/nap time, play and other household responsibilities such as cooking and cleaning. I am often present and participate in play dates, birthday parties and activities/classes at rec centres with my brother, so I am used to interacting with many kids at once. I am a big fan of learning through play and being outdoors, so I often take my brother to places likes parks, pools and community centres, making me reliable and responsible in traveling with kids. I also grew up with a younger sister with intellectual disabilities, allowing me to always be in practice of my patient and caring nature. In the past, I have casually babysat for neighbours and acquaintances and I am currently studying elementary education at UVic in order to become an elementary teacher, hopefully around the ages of K-3. Caring for children has always come naturally to me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider