Sarah O

Hi there! My name is Sarah and I'm a 20 year old mommy to be looking to get professional...

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Sarah and I\'m a 20 year old mommy to be looking to get professional experience in childcare. I currently work at a pet store as an animal caretaker but would prefer to work full time in childcare for the right family. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, outgoing, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy person to get along with and believe ones childhood is the most important time of their life. I love to provide children with fun and productive activities like playing outside and doing arts and crafts. I have no problem doing light housework and cooking as well as looking after pets (wich i am very experienced in as well). i look forward to hearing from any and all interested families! :) I have previously babysat, as a teenager i looked after a 2,5, and 10 year old. I have also held a position in my early teens picking up children aged 6 and 8 and providing after school care. I also have an 11 year old brother ( seen in the photo) who ive helped to care for since he was born and have helped care for family members of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-260-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah O’s Other Listings