Maddy C

Hi there! My name is Maddy Castellano and I am 18 years old

Want To Connect With Maddy? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Maddy Castellano and I am 18 years old. I have recently graduated from John F. Ross high school, on honour roll all four years, and I will be returning there in the fall for a few extra classes. During that time I am looking for a part time nanny position including mornings until 10:30 and from 2pm on. I am also available to work weekends. I would like something from september to june, and potentially in the summer as well. I have always loved working with kids and eventually I would like to go into social work. I am very energetic and outgoing as well as hardworking. I am willing to help with housework, cooking and homework, as well as anything else you may need! I am comfortable with pets, and salary is negotiable. Please call me if you have any questions! I have been a volunteer at the ontario early years centre for over a year now, where I cared for up to 10 children at once from birth to 6 years old. This involved playing with them, setting up play centre, cleaning up after, organizing activities, and preparing food. I have also been a volunteer at a school for over four years now where duties were very similar. I have also been babysitting for multiple families for many years now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-994-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider