Kenzie L

Hi there, My name is Kenzie

Nanny in Belleville

Hi there, My name is Kenzie. I am a working professional in the child care field working with young adolescent females and males in the group home settings. The youth I work with all have a disorder on one end of the spectrum or the other from ADD, ADHD, FASD, Austism and have a multitude of behavioural problems. I am well versed with young children as well as youth. I have prepared games and learning strategies for young children. I am a very athletic person still involved in many sports and activities. My fianc is military and is always working it seems which is why I am trying to fill my summer months and fall with extra work. I have three large German Shepherds that are my entire life and I absolutely love dogs and animals so if you have some don\'t fret, they\'ll be in just as good of hands as your children. My current work schedule is 12am-8am sunday-wednesday. I sleep from 5-6 to 11:30 each night and find myself very well rested. Filling my days as a caregiver would be perfect. If I\'m not a fit for your family then I wish you all the best of luck with your search :) Thanks for reading Kenzie. I was a fulltime babysitter for a family member caring for her 1 year old son until he was 7 years old. I was a camp counsellor for four years at Loyalist College with up to 20 children in my care from ages 6-14. I was a nanny for a wonderful couple for six month before they moved to another province caring for their two children. I have now been a child and youth worker for 11 months working with youth ages 12-16 years of age all with developmental, and behavioural disorders working full-time one on one.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider