Kelly H

Hi there, my name is Kelly, I am 20 years old and would like to become an elementary school...


Nanny in Guelph

Hi there, my name is Kelly, I am 20 years old and would like to become an elementary school French teacher. I am currently obtaining my bachelors degree and working a part time job along with volunteering at a local french school. By doing so I am able to pay for school and get the experience I need to go to teacher college and pursue my dream. I love to babysit and take care of kids and would love nothing more then to be of help to you. Thanks for your time, Kelly. I have had babysitting experience for 4 years. I cared for 2 families in particular. One had two boys aged 6 and 8 and the other had one girl aged 7. I am comfortable caring for children of any age. I am able to prepare meals, go for walks, play games, do homework, and clean up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-464-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider