Karissa F

HI There! My name is Karissa & I will be 19 on march 11th

Nanny in Kemptville

HI There! My name is Karissa & I will be 19 on march 11th. I have plenty of experience with children and enjoy spending time with them. My mom is a licensed ECE and had in home childcare when I was younger. Since then I\'ve had the opportunity to work with her in a daycare & eventually went off on my own babysitting when I can. I am looking for a full time babysitting position for the summer (May-August). I am available from 6 am - 9pm every day. I also have my own car for transportation. I am very out going and would love to meet you, please feel free to contact me whenever. Thanks, Karissa. - Worked full-time with my mom at a Daycare for 2 consecutive summers (ages 3-6) - Babysat 3 days a week for 1 child (12 years) - Babysat occasionally for a family of 2. 7 year old boy (Autism) 4 year old girl

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Karissa F’s Other Listings