Emily K

Hi there! My name is Emily, and I am an 18 year old graduate from highschool

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Richmond

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Emily, and I am an 18 year old graduate from highschool. I consider myself fun and easy to get along with, and I can work very well with kids! I love the imagination and creativity of a child, and would enjoy getting to know your child/children with the job of their babysitting/live out nanny. Starting in September, I will be going to Kwantlen Polytechnic University three days a week majoring in Psychology and minoring in Counselling, as well as taking some early childhood education classes. I enjoy outdoor activies like swimming, hiking, and am open to new ideas! Also, I love to bake and cook, and have plenty of fun activies to do with those. Please let me know if you are interested in having me as a care giver for your child/children, and maybe we can arrange a time to meet and get to know eachother! I have been babysitting for 6 years, ages of children randing between 3 months to 11 years, maximum has been two children at one time. I enjoy working with children and helping with homework, learning, and playing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-340-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider