Cassie R

Hi There! My name is Cassie, I'm an energetic, enthusiastic and friendly university student...

Want To Connect With Cassie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi There! My name is Cassie, I\'m an energetic, enthusiastic and friendly university student looking for a potential summer position either full- or part- time! I love children and have always had a passion for childcare; I began babysitting as soon as I was able to and have taken care of many different children and families over the past few years. My past few years of full-time work experience have been in customer service with babysitting/child-care jobs on the side. I\'m extremely flexible and easy-going when it comes to scheduling and the hours that I am available to work. I bring a positive attitude into all aspects of my life especially pertaining to my job and would love the opportunity to get to know you and your families. Primarily babysitting jobs a few times a week. Began with a family of three ranging from 8 months to 4 years old, have also taken care of two 10 year old boys as well as a family of three girls from age 2 months to 5 years. Duties included meal preparation, getting children ready and to school, cleaning up the house, grocery shopping, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-740-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider