Cassidy T

Hi there, my name is Cassidy

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi there, my name is Cassidy. I am 18 years old and I am looking for a career as a nanny. I love children of all ages and pets of all kind. I am fun loving and very active. I love arts and crafts and finding new and creative ways to help children learn and have fun. I have my full class G drivers license, first aid and CPR certification, food handlers certificate and 3 years of professional cooking experience.I look forward to hearing from you! Working in two separate home run day cares for one year. Responsible for supervising playtime, providing snacks and meals and providing educational activities. Overseas, live-in nanny in Helsinki, Finland for 3 months. Responsible for providing breakfast, lunch and dinner. Transportation to extra curricular activities, bathing etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-875-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider