Hi there, I'm Elinor looking for full time live-out nanny/caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I'm Elinor looking for full time live-out nanny/caregiver. I've been taking care of 2 lovely boys aged 1 and 4 years old at the time of my starting to work with the family. They are now 3 and 6 years old.I'm looking to work to another family due to the reason that my employer was just laid off from her job and she decided to stay home. I'm 32 and originally from Philippines and I have a 7 years old son. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Please call or email me for further questions and references if you are interested. Thank you so much for your time. -Cared for two children, aged one and four at the time of starting. -Prepare and serve healthy meals and snacks. -Played with kids and go to the park. -Ensure safety -organize and maintain orderliness and cleanliness of the house. -perform laundry and light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-857-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider