Julie H

Hi there, I recently relocated to Dundas, Ontario and am seeking a position looking after children

Nanny in St. Thomas

Hi there, I recently relocated to the St. Thomas/London area and am seeking a position looking after children. I operated my own home daycare on Manitoulin Island and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, I am in an apartment now and don't have the room to operate a daycare, but would love to continue working with children. Please consider me!!! Thanks, Julie As an enthusiastic individual with over 10 years of extensive experience in early childhood education, as well as owning my own daycare, I would like to apply for the positions noted above. Since I have had considerable experience in this field, I am very confident that I have the skills that you are looking for. The time that I have spent working in similar positions has instilled in me the skills that are essential in ensuring that the early learning experience of each child is unique. I am highly skilled in creating and implementing a program that best suits the needs of individual children. Additionally, my education and experience has taught me to continuously enhance the curriculum in order to cater to changing needs. Furthermore, I have the ability to supervise children in order to ensure that they quality of each program is maintained. As an enthusiastic Early Childhood Educator, I am excited at the prospect of joining you and look forward to discussing this position with you. Please feel free to contact me at any time at 289-880-.... Thank you for taking the time to consider my application.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-880-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider