Breta B

Hi there! I currently have a full time nanny job from 8-4 Monday to Friday so am only looking for...

Want To Connect With Breta? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hi there! I currently have a full time nanny job from 8-4 Monday to Friday so am only looking for occasional evening or weekend babysitting jobs. I have close to 10 years of nanny experience, Im young and full of energy, I own my own vehicle so commute and late hours are not a problem. I love all pets and have no problem with light house cleaning. I started working as a full time nanny as soon as I graduated from high school in 2007. I started with 2 children ages 1 and 3 then from there a new baby was born into the family who I was with till he was 3. Since I lived in a small town through word of mouth I got other child care positions and ended up helping out about 6 different families. I drove kids to and from school and activities, did occasional night sitting, lots of evening babysitting and of course full time care during the day. Ive looked after kids ages newborn up to 12. I currently care for 3 boys ages 1 year, 4 years, and almost 6 years. I am busy, but I enjoy it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 604-753-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider