Margie B

Hi there! I am looking for an occasional babysitting and full time nanny job after this year

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there I will be available after this year. I currently work with a nice, loving and happy family of 2 children . They are letting me go because the kids are in full time schooling right now. They need me just a few hours during the week only. I have been a nanny since 2010. And I\'m a mother of three children. I am energetic, reliable,honest,responsible,caring, happy, patience, willing to learn new things and easy to get along with. Don\'t hesitate to message me. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you Marge Reading, singing, taking to the park, setting play date with friends, taking to activities Playing, feeding, putting in bed at nap time, cooking food for the child, doing his/her laundry and light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-926-...
Postal Code M8Z...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Margie B’s Other Listings