Janice V

Hi there, I am looking for a live out job nanny and I am available anytime

Want To Connect With Janice?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am looking for a live out job nanny and I am available anytime...I had 5 years experience being helper or nanny. 2 years from Hongkong taking care of 2 kids aged 2 and 10 year old. I did general housekeeping duties as well as laundry and cooking..3 years here in Canada taking care of 3 kids ages 3, 7 and 9 year old..I did general housekeeping duties, cooking and laundry.. I love kids and I am happy to take care them!!. 1.) HOUSEMAID/ HELPER (January 2009- July 2011) HONGKONG -managed the household chores( vacuuming, cleaning, dusting, and laundry) -cooking -baby sitting and child minding aged 10 and prematured newly born till 2 year old including feeding, dressing and changing. -taking kids to park, programs and activities 2.)CAREGIVER /NANNY (July 2011-July 2014) CANADA -managed the household chores( cleaning, tidying up, dusting and laundry) -cooking -look after employers children ages 3, 7, 9 yrs old including changing, dressing, feeding, take to park, programs, playdates, read and sing to, play with and baby sit..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-831-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider