Alyssa-Lee D

Hi there, I am an energetic and caring 18 year old who is on summer break from University

Want To Connect With Alyssa-Lee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi there, I am an energetic and caring 18 year old who is on summer break from University. This past year I attended the University of Western Ontario for Childhood and Social Institutions. This coming fall I will be transferring to Sheridan College for Early Childhood Education. I have always had a passion for caring for infants and have ample experience in the field. I am very active and love to cook! I am working scattered days throughout the summer for another family but have many full days (and even some full weeks) available and I am willing to work weekends and all hours. If you feel that I would be a good fit to work with your family please feel free to contact me via email and I will respond as soon as possible. Thank you, Alyssa I've had many nanny/babysitting positions throughout the years, work with special needs kids in high school and co-op position in the toddler room of a YMCA daycare. I also have a 2 year old nephew who I have cared for since he was born.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-801-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider