Tara-Lynne D

Hi there, I am an 19 year old female looking for a babysitting/nanny job

Want To Connect With Tara-Lynne?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Hi there, I am an 19 year old female looking for a babysitting/nanny job. I am no longer in school so I am available all times. I love children and have experience from all ages. I am reliable, responsible, mature, caring and loving. I am willing to babysit in your house or mine I live in a 2 bedroom place with a park near by. I live at King and Lake area, in Stoney Creek (but will soon be moving to my own house with a backyard, Hamilton around Queenston and Parkdale). I am available during the day and into the evening. Willing to do light house work. I can read to or with your child, help with homework, feed meals, put to bed, play games. In school I took two cooking courses and two living and working with children courses. I have worked in a school for 5 months with grade one students. I also have experience with autistic and deaf children, and children who have learning disabilities. If you are interested in using my assistance please get back to me for more information. Thank You. I have experience with children from all ages. I have watched up to 3 children at a time. I can cook meals, clean, help with homework, take children to parks, swimming.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-808-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider