Caitlin K

Hi there! I am a outgoing individual who loves working with children

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a outgoing individual who loves working with children. I'm not going to school at the moment so I have full time availability. I am 24 this month & a mature individual. I like going on adventures & children tend to love me. I grew up always taking care of my two younger siblings & enjoy outdoor activities. I am attentive to the children & their needs, not to mention safety is top priority. The inner child in me loves doing arts & crafts so I miss enjoying these activities with children & would love to encourage learning a bit of French. I studied French all throughout school & would love to teach the kids some words. Look forward to hearing from you! I have grown up taking care of my two younger siblings, babysat before high school & a bit during. I currently help my friends with their children,the youngest I was babysitting was 1 month old. I help with light cleaning, some french, diapers & arts & crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-403-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider