Ellie M

Hi there

Nanny in Whistler

Hi there I am a 22 year old Australian female seeking employment in Whistler for the season. I have recently spent the past two and a half months working at a camp just outside of Toronto. I have also completed two years of Primary Education, so i am more than comfertable with children of all ages. I consider myself a well organised person with excellent time management skills. Im a extremely hard worker and aim to put 100% effort into every task i undertake. Ta Ellie I come from a family of four children so I'm very familiar with different children's needs and personalities and also the importance of time management. For the past two years i have studies a bachelor of education at southern cross university in Australia, so far i have completed two practicals in my studies. This involves teaching preparing and teaching lessons. One of my best friends has a two year old son, i have done countless hours baby sitting him, also have regularly baby sat other children under the age of ten years old. I more than comfertable preparing meals, washing, daily cleaning duties and so on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider