Emily V

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! My name is Emily and I am a recent graduate from the Brock University English Language and Literature program. I recently moved to Peterborough as my fiance is attending Fleming College, and I am looking to embark on a new journey of my own! I have been lucky enough to work in a variety of jobs with many different children throughout my high school and university years, and I thrive in an environment with high-energy, enthusiastic kids. Im very active and believe very much in the importance of playing outside and engaging in productive activities. I enjoy teaching as much as I enjoy playing, and being able to interact with children on a regular basis would be an absolute joy to me. I've been babysitting since I was twelve, and have been employed in several different places where working with children was at the forefront of the job (Eg. Camp counsellor, swim instructor, program coordinator for kindergarten reading program). I have worked with/cared for children of all ages, from infant to teenagers, and have been required to perform all "care" duties, including feeding and bathing children, putting them to bed, organizing games and activities, etc. I am a writer, striving to achieve my dream of becoming a novelist, and in the meantime would love to be granted the opportunity to work for a family with eager, happy kids who are in need of extra love and care. Thank you very much for your time and consideration, and best of luck in finding someone to suit your childcare needs!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 289-990-...
Postal Code K9J...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider