Jane G

Hi there

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there I am a single mom with 2 grown children who would love to care for your children for you. I currently work as a supply teacher in a daycare centre and also have experience with children with special needs. My own daughter has high special needs. I lvoe children and love helping them grow into responsible adults. I look forward to meeting you and your children in the near future --I currently supply teach in a daycare for children ranging from the age of 2 up to 10, in this capacity we do diapering, feeding, play, teach conflict resolution, help them sleep at sleeptime as required -- I am the mother of 2 children currently aged 22 and 23 with my 23 year old being high special needs -- I have also done babysitting for friends when they needed assistance when I was a teenager I also did babysitting -- i have volunteered in my Church nursery for infants up to age 2

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-574-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider