Elyse D

Hi there!

Nanny in Waterdown

Hi there! My name is Elyse i am a 24 year old from waterdown ontatio. I am friendly, active and outgoing! I have played sports for all my life, and now i enjoy things like hiking, swimming, and running. I Have a passion for care giving as my career is in the healthcare field as a psw! I have grown up babysitting for multiple families and taking care of my cousins. I am CPR certified and trained in st. john ambulance for 8 years. I have a bright personality and enjoy life to the fullest. If you think i would be a good fit for your family then please let me know! Have a great day Changing Feeding Meal Prep Laundry Housekeeping Outings Activities Bathing Morning/Bedtime routines

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-719-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider