Kaila C

Hi There :)

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hi There :) I am a college student looking for the occasional work with children. I attend Camosun and work weekends. I am a very bright, young, outgoing girl who adores kids. I am availible most mornings and late evenings for the summer. I also dont mind light duties, grocery shopping and other errands. During the fall and later months I will be available mornings or nights. Thanks! Kaila I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have obtained my certification in babysitting, leadership, first aid and food safe. Mostly neighborhood children and siblings are who i\'ve cared for; as well as my younger family members. I also was a summer camp leader 2 summers ago with Saanich recreation. I looked after children from 4-12 and volunteered at elementary schools for sports and education during high school .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 250-886-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kaila C’s Other Listings