Kathleen K

Hi there:

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there: My name is Kathleen and I am a recent masters graduate new to Victoria. I have extensive experience in the field of community development and education, as well as child and youth care experience. I am ideally looking for part-time child care work in Victoria. I am a fun, energetic child care provider with over ten years of child care, and child and youth work experience. I also have three years tutoring experience and provide tutoring service in Victoria, including literacy development in English and French,. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, feel free to contact me at: ...@gmail.com. I am also happy to provide you with my CV and references if you like. All the best, Kathleen I have worked as a full time nanny, long term as well as casual babysitter, pre-school, child and youth counselor and coordinator. I have worked with children as young as three months up to teenagers. I have helped with duties that include cooking, light cleaning, day trips, driving, play dates, etc. I have worked for some families that have one children, and with others that has as many as four. I also looked after large groups of children as a child and youth counselor and coordinator.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 250-889-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider