Emma R

Hi there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! I\'m Emma, and a 20 year old university student. I am a very outgoing, positive, responsible, and fun role model and love working with kids of all ages. I am a full time student, part time worker at Happy Campers Childcare, and I coach a girls U9/10 soccer team in my spare time. I love playing outdoors, doing arts and crafts, music, and sports. I have experience with kids from ages 9 months to 12 years and would love to opportunity to make exciting summer memories with your children! Please contact me with any questions or for any further information! I have worked at Happy Campers Child Care since October 2011 with kids between 9 months and 12 years. Before that I babysat for multiple families with kids of all ages. At Happy Campers I'm responsible for watching up to 12 kids at a time, prepping snacks, supervising arts and crafts, outdoor activities, and out trips! I'm a very outgoing, responsible, and positive role model and love doing outdoorsy activities with kids of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-661-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider