Fiona O

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Fiona?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! I\'m an Irish lady with years of babysitting and day care experience. I recently finished my degree in fine art that I completed in Dublin. During which, I worked with teaching art and craft. I enjoy drama and music and I feel this could attribute to caring for or babysitting your children and influence their creativity and provide good entertainment throughout the day. I have cared for children since I was old enough to babysit, including feeding, working on homework with and putting them to bed. I worked as a chef throughout my degree and babysat frequently. I\'ve always enjoyed the company and world-view of kids. I\'d ideally like to work as a full time nanny in a Monday - Friday situation. However, I\'d be willing to negotiate these terms. Looking forward to hearing from you. My main experience with children has been long term babysitting and day care. I have babysat and day cared for one family in particular with three children for ten years. I was able to handle caring for the new children while handling the older. From when they were new-born, to the age of 11. My main duties were feeding, changing, playing with and helping them with their homework. I also cared for their dog, which was also a pleasure.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider