Emily Z

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Emily and I am interested in part time or on call babysitting. I live in East Vancouver and do not have a car so I would like to work somewhere somewhat close by. I am a freelance painter and work at a frame shop a few days a week, but, besides that my schedule is fairly open. I have A LOT of experience babysitting, teaching children art, and nannying. I would describe myself as the kind of babysitting that would much prefer to go for a walk, do an art project, or stop by the library then spend the day with tv or video games. I enjoy babysitting and have lots of fun teaching, and learning from the kids, as well as getting creative. I have babysat up to seven children at once, and though this was not ideal, I am okay with big families. I love animals, so a family pet is absolutely fine. I understand people are busy, so light housework within reason is totally fine, as is pickup/drop-off from school, and meal preparation. Feel free to send me an e-mail if you are interested or haveany questions. Hope to talk soon! Emily I have been babysitting since I was 14 (for the last 10 years). I have experience caring for babies, autistic children, large groups of children, and non english speakers. I have spent a lot of time working in a children\\\\\\\'s art school so I have experience teaching classes and caring for sometimes hyper children. I was an au pair in Madrid, Spain for a year, so I have experience as a live in nanny as well as a intermediate level in Spanish.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-227-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily Z’s Other Listings