Chelsea S

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, My name is Chelsea, I am a funloving, artistic person who loves children. I am in school to become an art therapist so that I one day can work with children and start my own organization in third world countries... I love movies, crafts, cooking, baking, going to the zoo, skating, swimming, pretty much anything. I do not mind cleaning and I am good at it, as my mother is very OCD about my house being clean. I am currently living in Calgary but will be moving to Burnaby Vancouver in January 2013. Thank you for considering me I hope to hear from you soon. I currently nanny two little boys aged 8 months and 2 years. I have a current criminal record check and my first aid and CPR. I love children and enjoy their company. Crafts, zoo outings, reading, baking and many other things are my forte and I love doing them with children as I am a child at heart, which brings me to my occupational goals...I would like to be an art therapist who works with children. I currently attend school in Calgary and will be returning to start social work there in the fall of 2013.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-968-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing