Jennifer D

Hi There!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi There! I am currently looking for some occasional work as a babysitter to compliment my full-time job in the sports business industry. I love what I do on a day-to-day basis, however I miss spending time with kids- something I have done my entire life from my camping days through to young adulthood. The sports industry, while fun and something I\'m passionate about, is also not typically a lucrative one, so I am looking for some additional work to allow me to continue to love my weekday job while making enough income to support my lifestyle. When determining my career path it came down to teaching young children or sports business, now that I have established myself within the sports world, I hope to find a way to work with children as well particularly in these next few years before I plan on having children of my own. Hope to chat with you soon, JJ (Jennifer) Was a camp counselor for 4 years- cared for children aged 6-15 over the course of that time. Have babysat on and off for the past 15 years for babies/children of various ages including being a nanny briefly.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-500-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jennifer D’s Other Listings