Christina K

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Christina?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Christina and I\'d love to work with you and get to know yourself and your loved ones. I completed my Education degree through the concurrent program at York University (Glendon campus). I am fun loving, energetic and curious coupled with responsibility, initiative and the ability to work well with others. Taking care of children is my passion whether it is babysitting, tutoring or teaching a class. During my practicum placements, I have had opportunities to be knowledgeable and creative in curricular planning that considers the diversity of the students. In South Korea I taught a class of children aged 5-7 from 10am-3pm daily and a variety of age groups in the afternoons. I learned many skills that I believe would suit this position. Every person has the ability to be successful in our society, so the consideration of diversity in my teaching/caring is essential to me. I love to cook, travel and have new experiences which I hope I can bring with me to the position you\'re looking for. - Christina - ESL Teacher in South Korea - Kindergarten 7-10 students (mornings) - Elementary 7-10 students (afternoon/evenings) - Planned lessons for various ESL levels and games - Teacher Candidate (teaching lessons to students 6-15 of all subjects) - Camp Councellor (arts and science) - Babysitter (predominantly 1 family for ~3 years)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-937-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider