Tamara E

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Tamara, and I am so excited that you decided to look at my profile. I absolutely love children, which is why I am in the process of obtaining my teaching degree. Next June, I will be graduating with a degree in elementary education. I have been working with children for the past five summers as a Camp Counselor, and have been babysitting for the past ten years. Feel free to message me with any questions, and I look forward to chatting with you! Tamara I have been babysitting since I was 12, and I was a Camp Counselor for five summers with children ages 2.5-10. At camp, I supervised up to 14 children with a co-counselor and took them to different activities and initiated different games. I also helped with swimming lessons. I am also in the Concurrent Education program, where I will be graduating with a degree in elementary education. I have had three teaching practicums, in Junior Kindergarten, Grade 1, and a Mild Intellectual Disability class. In my practicums, I was responsible for planning lessons, teaching these lessons, and helping the classroom teacher with classroom tasks. I have also worked with individual students on their reading and writing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-636-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider