Samantha A

Hi there!


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Samantha and I am a 22-year-old recent graduate from McGill University. With my free time I can\\\'t think of anything more I would love to do than care for children. I grew up going to summer camp and then worked at the camp for three years, working with children literally 24/7. Aside from caring for their health and well-being, I understand the virtues in planning fun activities for your children. Swimming, going for walks, playing sports, making crafts, cooking for (or even with!) your kids, and reading are all activities I would love to enjoy with them. I look forward to any exciting opportunities CanadianNanny may bring and ultimately spending time with your little ones. I have worked at an overnight summer camp for three years, caring for young girls aged 10-13. Aside from being responsible for their happiness and well-being, I supervised various activities at camp with children of all ages in tennis, arts and crafts, swimming, and kayaking. I have also done babysitting work previously.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-966-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider