Allison D

Hi there


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there. I'm hoping to find a family looking for someone to join their"team". I'm a big believer in the "takes a village" train of thought and understand that, for parents to feel comfortable and confident leaving their children in another's care, everyone needs to be on the same page. I've worked with children for many years and have successfully (fingers crossed) almost finished raising my 2 teenagers. In my current position, I provide a loving, nurturing environment for 2 young girls ages 1 and 3. We do lots of arts and crafts, reading, dancing and singing. We go on fun, educational excursions and play indoors and out in all seasons.I plan and prepare meals, maintain the children's play areas and bedrooms and do the children's laundry. I encourage the children to behave in a respectful, courteous manner at all times. I have also worked with children in the Toronto District School Board both as a lunchroom supervisor and an educational assistant to children with severe behavioural issues.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-686-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider