Vanessa P

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Vanessa, I'm 23 and just graduated from U of T. I'm caring, outgoing and reliable; and I'm great with kids. I'm big on reading and writing (short stories, scripts, poems, etc), but I also have formal piano and voice training. I love the arts and used to perform in operas. I love making people laugh and sometimes do stand up comedy in the city. I'm very creative in general and also love nature. I write for an environmental news radio show in my spare time, and really enjoy leisurely hikes. While I don't have extensive experience as a paid sitter, I've looked after relatives/family friend's kids, and siblings growing up, took a course on child care and read a lot of about child psychology. Most importantly though, I really do love kids and I have confidence in my ability to keep them happy, healthy, entertained and engaged, whatever the activity. I've taken care of my young cousins (ages 6 and 10), walking them places, making snacks, watching and discussing movies and shows, helping with homework, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-802-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider