Ashley H

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Ashley and I have been working with children of all ages for just about a decade. I have always loved being around children; I come from a very large fun loving and caring family. I started off baby-sitting and then started teaching swimming while I was in high school. I have been grateful enough to have worked at several summer camps and after schools programs over the years. I have learned many valuable lessons from each organization I have worked with. Most recently, I spent the last 14 months travelling the Southern hemisphere and whilst being in Australia I spent 3 wonderful months teaching two young boys on a cattle ranch. I also helped the family out 7 days a week, being very involved from the children's morning routine to the evenings cooking/cleaning/putting the children to bed. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences working with children and I would love to assist a family out over the summer before I embark on my master's in which I am studying Aboriginal health and education with Labrador's youth population. I have been working with children for over a decade. I started babysitting at the age of 11. I then began instructing swimming at the local pool. I have worked at various summer camps. I have also tutored privately. Most recently I have taught on a station (ranch) in Australia teaching two young boys and helping the family around the farm.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-4449...18
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider