Rhea P

Hi there! )

Want To Connect With Rhea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! =) My name is Rhea & I currently live in Toronto, ON. I am looking for a job in Owen Sound as I am planning to settle down there with someone. I currently am a nanny out here to an amazing family whom I have been with for a while. I will miss them a lot but decided since I love my job so much and working with children I would love to be a nanny to a great family in Owen Sound, ON. I currently take care of three children, ages: 3yrs old (boy), 2yrs old (girls) and a 8mnth old (girl). I have been around children my whole life as I have a large family and have many experience taking care of children that way. I also started babysitting when I was 13 years old. Before doing that I did take a babysitting course to help me understand babies and children a bit more. I would love to do my ECS program at a university someday and then do my bachelor of education as soon as I can afford to do so =P I will be taking it part time so I can continue working full time =) I hope after reading through my profile, that you feel I may be a good fit for you and your family. Please contact me at any time with any questions you may have. Have a great day, Sincerely, Rhea P. =) PS: I am looking to start early January until whenever you and your family needs me. The site just told me I had to chose dates on their calendar. *see resume =)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider