Sara S

Hi there,

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hi there, I have been babysitting since the age of 11. I have babysat for neighbours, cousins, and family friends with children ranging from 2-12 years of age. I can cook nutritious meals, wash dishes, do laundry, iron or any other house hold chores. I love to be goofy and I am not afraid to play in the mud with the kids. I love to be outside and try to be out as much as possible; swimming, hiking, or even just sitting outside talking. Warmest, Sara I have been babysitting since the age of 11 and I have taken care of children ranging in age from 2-12 yrs. I have prepared food and have done house-hold chores for my past employers. I often took the kids out on walks to local parks and swimming pools. I also previously owned a temporary spray on tattoo business and children were my main demographic. I learned a lot on how to keep children calm and happy while in scary situtations.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 807-629-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider