Robyn E

Hi there!

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi there! My name is Robyn and I am a 20 year old student studying at Brock University. I am a very happy and positive person and I adore children. I am hoping to join a lovely family and babysit for them throughout the week or a few times during the week and weekend. My school schedule is easy to work around with so I have lots of availability. I am hoping to start as soon as possible! I live in west St. Catharines off of Pelham and have lots of access to the bus. Hope to hear from you soon :) I have a 12 year old sister who I adore and babysat her since she was a newborn. Growing up I babysat for the majority of families on my street ranging from ages 2-12. I have my first aid, CPR and AED Heartsaver. I also have my HighFive training along with a babysitters course. I have over 300 hours of volunteer at summer camps for children ranging from the ages 3-12!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-839-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider