Hi there,

Nanny in Sooke

Hi there, My name is Emily! I am looking for a part or full time Job starting as soon as possible. I am 18 years old, have been working with a family for a while, however they are sending their kids off to kindergarten and will no longer need my assistance. I have experience with children all ages, as well as children with mental health problems. I am comfortable with pets, as well as am I able to do chores around the house ( dishes, vacuum, general tidying etc) I am able to help with home work, bathe, cook, supervise the children playing, anything that is required for the childs care. I do not have my drivers, however I am willing to take them on the bus, stroller, walk etc to take them to outings if that is something you would like. I am very fit, and love going for walks. I am bi-langual, German and English, and am very flexible and reliable. I have a reliable carpool to and from Victoria/Saanich 5 days a week, as well as am I more then happy to bus. If I sound like I could be the right fit for your Family, please email me :-) - Full time Nanny for 4 kids ( 2 Autistic) - Full time Nanny for 2 kids ( 4 and 1 ) - Part Time Bi-langual Nanny for 2 kids ( 2 and 5)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider