Stephanie M

Hi There!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi There! My name is Stephanie. I am a 25 year old university graduate with a full time job, looking for some part time work. My passion has always been working with children and i wish to continue that while i work daytime hours. I am available every night and weekends to babysit! I am friendly, reliable, outgoing and hard working. I love doing fun activities with kids, whether it be inside in the winter or outside in the summer! I have all the qualifications to go with my resume. I have many references from past employers if you\'d like to talk to them. I look forward in hearing from you! I have been a nanny twice caring for two and three children at a time. I have babysat for over 10 years now, and love to be involved in all aspects of a child\'s life. I am able to help with homework, help with meals, bedtime and plan fun activities for your kids. I would love to meet in person to let you know in detail how i am the right candidate!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-791-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider